the state of the art 


Organised by:


Supported by:

University of Trieste

Organizing Committee:

Stefano Furlani, Università di Trieste (Italy);

Lluis Gomez-Pujol, University of the Balearic Islands (Spain);

Marta Pappalardo, University of Pisa (Italy);

Matt Strzelecki, University of Wroclaw (Poland)​

Scientific Committee:

Fabrizio Antonioli (ENEA-SSPT MET CLIM, Roma, Italy);

Ramon Chao Blanco (University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain);

Stefano Devoto (University of Trieste);

Mark Dickson (Universewity of Auckland, New Zealand);

Igor Felja (University of Zagreb, Croatia);

Stefano Furlani (University of Trieste, Italy);

Lluis Gomez-Pujol (University of Balearic Islands, Spain);

Mladen Juracic (Mladen Juracic, Croatia);

David Kennedy (University of Melbourne, Australia);

Giuseppe Mastronuzzi (University of Bari, Italy);

Larissa Naylor (University of Glasgow, UK);

Marta Pappalardo (University of Pisa, Italy);

Kristina Pikelj (University of Zagreb, Croatia);

Mauro Soldati (University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy);

Wayne Stephenson (University of Otago, New Zealand);

Matt Strzelecki (University of Wroclaw, Poland);

Alan Trenhaile (University of Windsor, Canada);

Matteo Vacchi (University of Pisa, Italy);

Adam Young (Scripps Institution of Oceanography, USA);


contact email:

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now